Directory

Stephanie Bradley

Lecturer
490B
sbradl19@uncc.edu

Read More about Stephanie Bradley



Yang Cao

Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
Fretwell 490D
704-687-8177
yangcao@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Yang Cao



Joseph Dippong

Associate Professor
Fretwell, 485C
704-687-0983
jdippong@uncc.edu

Read More about Joseph Dippong



Scott Fitzgerald

Professor, Department Chair
Fretwell 476F
704-687-7805
sfitzger@uncc.edu

Read More about Scott Fitzgerald



Cynthia R. Hancock

Teaching Professor, Director of Gerontology Program
Fretwell 460F
704-687-7807
chancock@uncc.edu

Read More about Cynthia R. Hancock



Kendra Jason

Associate Professor
Fretwell 490G
704-687-7819
kjason@uncc.edu

Read More about Kendra Jason



Anne-Kathrin Kronberg

Assistant Professor
Fretwell 485B
704-687-1403
akronber@uncc.edu

Read More about Anne-Kathrin Kronberg



Mary F. McKenzie

Senior Lecturer, Advisor for Sociology Online Degree
Fretwell 460A
N/A
mfmckenz@uncc.edu

Read More about Mary F. McKenzie



Roslyn A. Mickelson

Chancellor's Professor
Fretwell 490N
704-687-7823
rmicklsn@uncc.edu

Read More about Roslyn A. Mickelson



Candace Miller

Sociology and Organizational Science

Assistant Professor
Fretwell 460B
Candace.Miller@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Candace Miller



Stephanie Moller

Professor
Fretwell 285D
704-687-7824
smoller@uncc.edu

Read More about Stephanie Moller



Julian Montoro-Rodriguez

Professor of Social Work and Sociology
CHHS 481
704-687-6166
jmontoro@uncc.edu

Read More about Julian Montoro-Rodriguez



Jon Overton

Assistant Professor
485D
jovert11@uncc.edu

Read More about Jon Overton



Stephanie Potochnick

Associate Professor
Fretwell 490D
N/A
spotochn@uncc.edu

Read More about Stephanie Potochnick



Victoria Rankin

Lecturer, Undergraduate Coordinator
Fretwell 476B
704-687-1489
vrankin1@uncc.edu

Read More about Victoria Rankin



Philip Rutledge

Lecturer
Fretwell 490J
704-687-7827
prutledg@uncc.edu

Read More about Philip Rutledge



Teresa Scheid

Professor
Fretwell 476C
N/A
tlscheid@uncc.edu

Read More about Teresa Scheid



Vaughn Schmutz

Associate Professor
Fretwell 460C
704-687-7829
vschmutz@uncc.edu

Read More about Vaughn Schmutz



Megan Smith

Lecturer
Fretwell 460G
ssmit392@uncc.edu

Read More about Megan Smith



Elizabeth Stearns, Ph.D.

Professor, Associate Chair
Fretwell 490M
704-687-7834
mestearn@uncc.edu

Read More about Elizabeth Stearns, Ph.D.



Lisa Slattery Walker

Professor, Associate Dean for Graduation and Advising
Colvard 2330
704-687-7825
lisa.walker@uncc.edu

Read More about Lisa Slattery Walker



Jill Yavorsky

Assistant Professor
Fretwell 490H
704-687-8339
jyavorsk@uncc.edu

Read More about Jill Yavorsky



Diane Zablotsky

Faculty Director of the Levine Scholars Program and Associate Professor
Cone Center 349
704-687-5880
dlzablot@uncc.edu

Read More about Diane Zablotsky