Directory

Lee-Anne Andre (She/Her)

Sociology

Graduate Student, M.A. Early Entry Program
aandre1@uncc.edu

Read More about Lee-Anne Andre (She/Her)



Alysha Bailey (She/Her)

Sociology

Graduate Student, 2022 Co-Hort
abaile76@uncc.edu

Read More about Alysha Bailey (She/Her)



Leah Bourque (She/Her)

Sociology

Graduate Student, Co-Enrolled with Organizational Science
lbourque@uncc.edu

Read More about Leah Bourque (She/Her)



Jamel Catoe (He/They)

Sociology

Graduate Student, Co-Enrolled with Organizational Science
jcatoe@uncc.edu

Read More about Jamel Catoe (He/They)



Raven DeMure (She/Her)

Sociology

Graduate Student, 2022 Co-Hort
rdemure@uncc.edu

Read More about Raven DeMure (She/Her)



Ayla Elledge (She/They)

Sociology

Graduate Student, 2021 Co-Hort, President of SGSA
aelledg3@uncc.edu

Read More about Ayla Elledge (She/They)



Jay Gulick (He/They)

Sociology

Graduate Student, 2022 Co-Hort
jgulick3@uncc.edu

Read More about Jay Gulick (He/They)



Darcy Herlihy (She/Her)

Sociology

Graduate Student, 2021 Co-Hort
dherlihy@uncc.edu

Read More about Darcy Herlihy (She/Her)



Conrad Kim (he/him)

Sociology

Graduate Student, 2022 Co-Hort
ckim55@uncc.edu

Read More about Conrad Kim (he/him)



Dustin Mattei (He/Him)

Sociology

Graduate Student, 2021 Co-Hort

Read More about Dustin Mattei (He/Him)



Quinn Monaghan (He/Him)

Sociology

Graduate Student, 2022 Co-Hort
qmonagha@uncc.edu

Read More about Quinn Monaghan (He/Him)



Kripa Patel (She/Her)

Sociology

Graduate Student, 2021 Co-Hort
kpate215@uncc.edu

Read More about Kripa Patel (She/Her)



Leigh Pierce (She/They)

Sociology

Graduate Student, 2021 Co-Hort
hpierce9@uncc.edu

Read More about Leigh Pierce (She/They)



Chelsea Rafan (She/Her)

Sociology

Graduate Student, 2021 Co-Hort
crafan@uncc.edu

Read More about Chelsea Rafan (She/Her)



Darian Redfearn (She/Her)

Sociology

Graduate Student, 2021 Co-Hort
dredfea2@uncc.edu

Read More about Darian Redfearn (She/Her)



Kendall Sanders (She/They)

Sociology

Graduate Student, 2022 Co-Hort
ksande46@uncc.edu

Read More about Kendall Sanders (She/They)



Ravi Seepersad

Sociology

Graduate Student, M.A. Early Entry Program
rseepers@uncc.edu

Read More about Ravi Seepersad



Miguel Wilson (He/They)

Sociology

Graduate Student, Co-Enrolled with Organizational Science
mwils208@uncc.edu

Read More about Miguel Wilson (He/They)